testalbo

Clicca sulla regione ...
Valle D'Aosta Sardegna Sicilia Calabria Basilicata Campania Puglia Molise Abruzzo Lazio Umbria Marche Toscana Emilia-Romagna Friuli-Venezia Giulia Veneto Trentino-Alto Adige Lombardia Piemonte Liguria

Cerca per ...



 


Puglia



Colucci Maria

Psicologa

389 4743709

colucci.mc@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Bari

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Corchia Francesca

Psicologa, Psicoterapeuta

328 0677086

corchia.francesca@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Galatina

 

 

 

Sessuologo Clinico


Costantino Cristina

Psicologa

320 8908804

cristi.costantino@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Brindisi

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Costanzo Carla

Psicologa

348 7227717

info@studiopsicologiabari.it

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Bari

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Cucurachi Marco

Medico

328 0986593

famigliacucurachi@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Lecce

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Daniele Cinzia Anna Maria

Psicologa, Psicoterapeuta

349 8789519

danielecinzia56@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Foggia

 

 

 

Sessuologo Clinico


Dilillo Sabina

Psicologa

389 1977225

sabina.dilillo@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Foggia

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Gravili Gabriella

Counselor Relazionale

329 4486226

gabriella.gravili@yahoo.it

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Brindisi

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Grazioso Maria Rosaria

Psicologa, Psicoterapeuta

333 2592909

mary_g@tin.it

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Bari

 

 

 

Sessuologo Clinico


Laforgia Michele Massimo

Psicologo

349 0809280

michelemassimo.laforgia@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Bari

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Lavenia Antonio Vittorio

Psicologo

0836 515906

venuslavenia@libero.it

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Cutrofiano

 

 

 

Sessuologo Clinico


Pagano Vincenzo

Medico Chirurgo

338 7721321

drvpmail@virgilio.it

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Foggia

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Pellegrini Pamela

Psicologa, Psicoterapeuta

340 4016028

pellegrini.pamela@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Polignano a Mare

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Perrone Elisabetta

Biologa

335 6664250

elisabetta.perrone@tin.it

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Taranto

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Quagliarella Luca

Psicologo

320 5356704

l.quagliarella@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Bari

 

 

 

Consulente sessuale


Romandini Mara

Avvocato

320 5321320

mara64@gmail.com

Iscritto all’albo in qualità di:

Taranto

 

 

 

Esperto in Educazione Sessuale

Consulente Sessuale